General Election- Advanced Voting Places in Pukekohe

General Election- Advanced Voting Places in Pukekohe
Date: Friday, 8th September to Saturday, 23rd September 2017
 

The Advanced Voting Places in Pukekohe for the upcoming General Election will be situated in the following places.

Pukekohe Netball Courts, Queen Street, Pukekohe

Opening Times:
Fri 15 Sep 10am - 4pm
Sat 16 Sep 9am - 3pm
Sun 17 Sep 9am - 3pm
Mon 18 Sep - Tue 19 Sep 10am - 5pm
Wed 20 Sep 10am - 6pm
Thu 21 Sep 10am - 7pm
Fri 22 Sep 9am - 4pm

This Advanced Voting Place will be taking Regular Votes for voters on the Hunua, Papakura, Waikato rolls and for voters on the Hauraki-Waikato roll, as well as Special Votes.


Pukekohe Salvation Army Worship & Community Centre, 1 Tobin Street

Opening Times:
Mon 18 Sep - Tue 19 Sep 10am - 5pm
Wed 20 Sep - Thu 21 Sep 10am - 6pm
Fri 22 Sep 9am - 4pm

This Advanced Voting Place will be taking Regular Votes for voters on the Hunua, Papakura, Waikato rolls and for voters on the Hauraki-Waikato roll, as well as Special Votes.


Link: www.elections.org.nz


Back...