Pukekohe Business Association Committee

Made up of members of the business community, the new Business Association Committee was elected at the AGM in October 2019 with current committee members being:


Rupert Ross

Rupert Ross is the Owner of Vibra-Train Pukekohe, located at 14 Nelson Street Pukekohe.Vibra-Train i...

Marie Peters

Vice Chairperson
Marie Peters is the Franchise Owner of Quinovic-Pukekohe located on Manukau Road, right next to the ...

Philippa O'Mara

Philippa O'Mara, Engine Room Chartered AccountantsBusiness Location: 217 King Street, above Franklin...
Damian 260x500c0pcenter

Damian Walworth

Committee member
Damian Walworth is the Managing Director of DW Homes, located at 135 Manukau Road (opposite the Zone...

Erin Pellow

Committee Member
Erin Pellow, Pellow BrosBusiness Location: 72 Adams Drive, Pukekohe.Tell us about your business: Pel...
Mykeljon Medium

Mykeljon Winckel

Committee Member
Mykeljon Winckel, eLocalBusiness Location: 64 Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe

Brandon Botting

Committee Member
 Brandon Botting - ITM PukekoheBusiness Location: 52 Station Road
Alan 260x500c0pcenter

Alan Cole

Local Board Representative